Contact Us

LoriWells2

Senior Center Network
Lori Wells, Manager

801 East Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686
Tel: 231-922-4911

Staff
Name

Title

Email
Lori Wells Manager lwells@grandtraverse.org
Ericca "CC" Hovie Program Coordinator ehovie@grandtraverse.org
Leslie Sneller Program Coordinator-Outreach lsneller@grandtraverse.org
Debra Mikowski Office Specialist dmikowski@grandtraverse.org
Marlene Baldwin Office Clerk mbaldwin@grandtraverse.org
Debie Horn Office Clerk dhorn@grandtraverse.org
Sara Boven Office Clerk sboven@grandtraverse.org